Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

JULY 2015

  • Tuesday, July 28: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes Room A, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA
  • Thursday, July 23: City/County Dinner, Hosted by the City of Auburn at the Auburn State Theater 
  • Thursday, July 23: 9:00 AM North Tahoe Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices (Customs House), 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City
  • Tuesday, July 21: 9:00 AM BOS Meeting, The Resort at Squaw Creek, Alpine Ballroom, 400 Squaw Creek Rd, Olympic Valley, CA
  • Monday, July 20: BOS Meeting, 2:30 Tahoe Vista Animal Shelter tour, 849 Shelter Rd, Tahoe Vista, CA: 3:30 Town of Truckee Animal Shelter Tour, 10961 Stevens Lane, Truckee, CA
  • Sunday, July 19: 4:00 PM Concert on the Commons, Tahoe City
  • Saturday, July 18: Noon Donner Summit PUD Ribbon Cutting Ceremony, Donner Summit
  • Friday, July 17: 5:00 PM Music on the Beach, Kings Beach
  • Thursday, July 16: Donner Summit MAC Meeting, Judah Lodge – Coldstream Room - Sugar Bowl, Norden, Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, July 15: WAC MAC Meeting, Colfax City Hall, 33 South Main Street, Colfax Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, July 14: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, July 14: 8:00 PM Blues Days in Squaw Village
  • Monday, July 13: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn, More Info
  • Monday, July 13: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, This coffee has changed location to Conference Room Domes A, in the Placer County Executive Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn
  • Sunday, July 12: 4:00 PM Concert on the Commons, Tahoe City
  • Friday, July 10: 5:00 PM Music on the Beach, Kings Beach
  • Thursday, July 9: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, Tahoe City PUD, 221 Fairway Dr., Tahoe City, CA Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, July 8: 6:00 PM Build the Buzz, Auburn State Theater
  • Wednesday, July 8: 9:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, July 7: Grand Jury Empanelment, Old Auburn Courthouse
  • Tuesday, July 7: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, July 7: 7:00 AM Auburn Meddlers Rose Room at Auburn City Hall
  • Monday, July 6: 30: 7 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting, Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, July 6: Foresthill Veterans Hall Board Meeting,Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill
  • Monday, July 6: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn, More Info
  • Sunday, July 5: 4:00 PM Concert on the Commons, Tahoe City
  • Saturday, July 4: Attending multiple events in Auburn, Foresthill, and Tahoe City
  • Friday, July 3: Kings Beach Fireworks
  • Friday, July 3: 5:00 PM Music on the Beach, Kings Beach
  • Friday, July 3: 11:00 am Colfax 3rd of July Celebration in Colfax
  • Friday, July 3:  COUNTY HOLIDAY
  • Wednesday, July 1: 6:00 PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School, 16801 Placer Hills Road, Meadow Vista, CA Room 2 Agenda (when available)

JUNE 2015

  • Tuesday, June 30: 6:00 PM Bluesdays Tuesdays Squaw Valley
  • Monday, June 29: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn, More Info
  • Sunday, June 28: 4:00 PM Concert on the Commons, Tahoe City
  • Friday, June 26: 5:00 PM Music on the Beach, Kings Beach
  • Thursday, June 25: 9:00 AM North Tahoe Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices (Customs House), 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City
  • Wednesday, June 24: 6:00 PM Leadership Auburn Grad Night Dinner, Gold Hill Gardens
  • Tuesday, June 23: 8:00 PM Blues Days in Squaw Village
  • Tuesday, June 23: 7:00 AM Auburn Meddlers Rose Room at Auburn City Hall
  • Tuesday, June 23: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes Room A, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA
  • Tuesday, June 23: 8:00 AM Placer County AG Tour
  • Tuesday, June 23: 7:00 AM Auburn Meddlers Rose Room at Auburn City Hall
  • Monday, June 22: 2:00 PM American River Authority Meeting,
  • Monday, June 22: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee, Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill
  • Tuesday, June 16: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, June 10: LAFCO Meeting in Tahoe
  • Wednesday, June 10: 9:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, June 9: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, June 9: 7:00 AM Auburn Meddlers Rose Room at Auburn City Hall
  • Monday, June 8: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn, More Info
  • Monday, June 8: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, This coffee has changed location to Conference Room Domes A, in the Placer County Executive Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn
  • Sunday, June 7: 10:00 AM Meadow Vista Pioneer Day at the Park in Meadow Vista
  • Saturday , June 6:9:00 AM Donner Summit Clean up Day
  • Thursday, June 4: 9:00 AM Sierra Nevada Conservancy meeting
  • Wednesday, June 3: Sierra Nevada Conservancy of the South Sub region
  • Tuesday, June 2: 11:00 AM Placer County Visitor Bureau, Tourism Symposium
  • Tuesday, June 2: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, June 1: 30:  7 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting, Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill Agenda (when available) 
Top