Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

MARCH 2016

  • Thursday, March 31: 7:00 AM Placer Economic Development Breakfast Summit at William Jessup University, Rocklin 
  • Wednesday, March 30: 5:30 PM Acres of Hope 10th Anniversary at High Hand Nursery in Loomis 
  • Tuesday, March 29: 1:00 PM Air Pollution Control CEQA Overview, 3091 County Center Drive, Cypress Room 
  • Monday, March 28:  9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee, Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill
  • Thursday, March 24: 6:00 PM Lyon's Club Speech Contest - Judge at Higgins Diggins Club House in Grass Valley 
  • Thursday, March 24: 1:00 PM TDLT Event - Auburn 
  • Thursday, March 24: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Wednesday, March 23: Noon Senior's First Lunch - Serving Lunch 
  • Tuesday, March 22: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes Room A, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday, March 22: 9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, March 22: 7:30 AM Auburn Meddlers Rose Room at Auburn City Hall
  • Monday, March 21: 5:30 PM Navy League, Auburn Veterans Memorial Hall  
  • Monday, March 21: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Sunday, March 20: 3:00 PM Auburn Symphony Welcome 
  • Saturday, March 19: 7:15 PM Auburn Symphony Welcome
  • Saturday, March 19: 6:00 PM Tahoe Cattleman's Dinner, Gold Country Fairgrounds, Placer Building 
  • Saturday, March 19: Noon Brides of March, Auburn 
  • Saturday, March 19: 8:00 AM NTB&G Club Breackfast 
  • Thursday, March 17: 5:00 PM Auburn Saint Patrick's Day Parade in Auburn
  • Thursday, March 17:  Rotary Speach Contest
  • Wednesday, March 16: 6:00 PM  WAC MAC Meeting at Colfax City Hall
  • Tuesday, March 15: 1:00 PM Sierra CAMP the Capital Region Climate Rediness Coloborative, State Agency Briefing
  • Monday, March 14: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn
  • Monday, March 14: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Domes A Conference Room
  • Friday - Sunday, March 11 - 13: Local Government Commission Building Livable Communities 
  • Wednesday, March 9: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, March 8: 9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, March 7: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum MAC Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, March 7:  Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Thursday, March 3:  6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley, Agenda (when available)
  • Thursday, March 3: 9:00 AM Sierra Nevada Conservancy Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, March 2: 1:00 PM Sierra Nevada Conservancy Board Meeting

 

Top