Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

OCTOBER 2016

  • Thursday, October 27: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Wednesday, October 26: 6:30 PM Old Town Auburn Ghost Tour Historic County Courthouse, 101 Maple St. Auburn 
  • Wednesday, October 26: 12:15 PM Online interview on KAHI Radio with Mary Jane Popp 
  • Tuesday, October 25:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting North Tahoe Conference Center, Kings Beach CA Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, October 24: 5:30 PM Placer County Chaplaincy Fundraiser at High Camp in Squaw Valley 
  • Monday, October 24: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill 
  • Saturday, October 22: 6:00 PM Harvest Hoedown at Mt Pleasant Grange Hall Lincoln, CA 
  • Friday, October 21: 5:00 PM Gold Country Rotary Octoberfest at the Gold Country Fairgrounds in Auburn 
  • Thursday, October 20: 6:00 PM Placer Land Trust honoring Loren Clark at The Ridge in Auburn
  • Wednesday, October 19:  6:00 PM   WAC MAC Meeting at Colfax City Hall Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, October 18:  9:00 AM Watershed Improvement/Forest Health/Biomass Conference at UCD Conference Center
  • Saturday, October 15: 1:30 PM Auburn Community Festival, Auburn Recreation District, Recreation Park,Auburn CA 
  • Saturday, October 15: 11:30 AM Speedboat Beach Celebration, 9872 Pilot Circle Brockway 
  • Thursday, October 13: 2:30 PM Air Pollution Control District Meeting, Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Auburn
  • Wednesday,  October 12: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, October 11: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, October 11:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, October 10:  COUNTY HOLIDAY 
  • Saturday, October 8: 10:00 AM Auburn Air Faire at the Auburn Airport 
  • Thursday, October 6: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley
    Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday, October 5: 6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Rm 3, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, October 5: 11:00 AM Quartz Ridge Apartments Ribbon Cutting
  • Wednesday, October 5: 9:00 AM Biomass Policy Team Meeting 
  • Monday, October 3: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill
  • Monday, October 3: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 

SEPTEMBER 2016

  • Wednesday - Friday, September 28-30: RCRC Annual Meeting 
  • Tuesday, September 27: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes CEO 3 Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday, September 27:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, September 26: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn
  • Monday, September 26: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill 
  • Thursday, September 25: Auburn Recreation District Great Obstacle Race
  • Thursday, September 22: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Wednesday, September 21:  6:00 PM   WAC MAC Meeting at Colfax City Hall Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, September 21: 9:30 AM Economic Development Board Meeting at the North Tahoe Event Center
  • Monday, September 19: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Thursday, September 15: 2:00 PM Local Government Commission Board Meeting 
  • Wednesday, September 14: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax, CA 
  • Tuesday, September 13:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting North Tahoe Conference Center, Kings Beach CA Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, September 12: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill
  • Monday, September 12: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn  
  • CANCELLED THIS MONTH Monday, September 12: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Domes A Conference Room
  • Friday, September 9: 7:00 PM Cruise Nite 9/11 Memorial in Auburn 
  • Friday, September 9:4:00 PM Gold Country Fair  
  • Friday, September 9: 9:00 AM Local Government Commission Meeting 
  • Thursday, September 8: North Tahoe Regional Advisory Council Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd., Kings Beach Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday-Thursday, September 7-8: Sierra Nevada Conservancy Board Meeting
  • Monday, September 5: COUNTY HOLIDAY
  • Friday, September 3: 9:30 AM Local Hero's Parade in Foresthill 
  • Thursday, September 1: 10;00 AM Pickleball Court Ribbon Cutting at Squaw Valley Park  

 

Top