Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

MARCH 2018

  • Tuesday, March 27: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes A Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday, March 27: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, March 26: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Tuesday, March 20: 9:00 AM  Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda 
  • Tuesday, March 20: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, March 19: 5:30 PM  Auburn Navy League Dinner Meeting, Auburn Veterans Memorial Hall, 100 East Street
  • Monday, March 19: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting,  Board Chambers at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Auburn CA 
  • Friday, March 16: 3:00 PM Local Government Commission Board of Directors Meeting 
  • Friday, March 16: 11:00 AM Metro Chamber Land Use and Natural Resource Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday, March 14: 9:30 AM  California Tahoe Conservancy Board Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center (Lakeview Suite) 8318 North Lake Blvd. Kings Beach, Agenda
  • Tuesday, March 14: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Tuesday, March 13: 5:00 PM Auburn Ravine Terrace 55 Year Celebration, 750 Auburn Ravine Road 
  • Tuesday, March 13: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, March 12: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, March 12: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room
  • Thursday, March 8: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd. in Kings Beach, California
  • Wednesday, March 7:  6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Room #2, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, March 6: 9:00 AM  Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, March 6: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, March 5: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  •  Monday, March 5: 6:00 PM Foresthill Veterans Hall Board Meeting
  • Saturday, March 3: 9:30 AM Foresthill Community Planning Session, Foresthill Creative Arts Center, Foresthill, CA  

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Tuesday, February 27: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes A Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday, February 27: 4:00 PM Dewitt Museum Grand Opening 
  • Monday, February 26: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting at Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Auburn CA 
  • Monday, February 26: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Thursday, February 22:  9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Tuesday, February 20: 9:00 AM  Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday, February 14: 11:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax,  CA 
  • Tuesday, February 13: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)
  • Thursday, February 8: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd. in Kings Beach, California 
  • Thursday, February 8: Air Pollution Control District Meeting,  at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn
  • Wednesday, February 7:  6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Room #2, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday, February 7: 9:00 AM Biomass Policy Meeting, at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn 
  • Tuesday, February 6: 9:00 AM  Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, February 5: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Monday, February 5: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn
  • Thursday - Saturday, February 1 - 3:  Local Government Commission New Partners Conference

 

Top