Skip to content
Placer County, CA
Return to Home Placer County

Form 700 Information

The following Placer County elected officials file Form 700 under Government Code 87200. Copies of these forms may be obtained by visiting:

- The Placer County Clerk-Recorder’s office at 2954 Richardson Drive, Auburn CA 95603, or

- The Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) at 428 J Street, Suite 620, Sacramento, CA 95814.

Board of Supervisors – District 1 - Jack Duran

Board of Supervisors – District 2 - Robert Weygandt

Board of Supervisors – District 3 – Jim Holmes

Board of Supervisors – District 4 - Kirk Uhler

Board of Supervisors – District 5 - Jennifer Montgomery

District Attorney – Ronald Scott Owens

Treasurer-Tax Collector – Jenine Windeshausen

Copies of other Form 700’s filed by various Boards, Commissions, Agencies and Districts are also available at the Placer County Clerk’s office.

The Form 700’s filed by certain state and local government agency elected officers may be available in electronic format on the FPPC’s website:

If you would like to file your Form 700 please click the following link