Board of Supervisors


The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the County and certain special districts. The Board enacts ordinances and resolutions, adopts the annual budget, approves contracts, appropriates funds, determines land use zoning for the unincorporated area, and appoints certain County officers, including the CEO and members of various boards and commissions.

Regular Meetings

The Board of Supervisors generally meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Placer County Administrative Center located at 175 Fulweiler Avenue in Auburn, CA. Please view the meeting calendar to verify meeting dates.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Bonnie Gore, District 1

District 1 -  Bonnie Gore

Robert Weygandt, District 2

District 2 -  Robert Weygandt

Jim Holmes, District 3

District 3 -  Jim Holmes

Kirk Uhler, District 4

District 4 -  Kirk Uhler

Cindy Gustafson, District 5