Redistricting Advisory Commission

The Placer County Board of Supervisors in February voted to appoint the Placer County Planning Commission to act as the Advisory Redistricting Commission to draw redistricting maps, which will ultimately be brought forward to the public and board for formal evaluation and selection.  Read more here

The following individuals serve on the Advisory Redistricting Commission:

Samuel Cannon - District 1

Nathan Herzog - District 2

Anthony DeMattei - District 3

Daniel Woodward - District 4

Anders Hauge - District 5

Larry Sevison - At-Large East of Sierra Crest

Richard Johnson - At-Large West of Sierra Crest