Tuesday, April 19, 2022

9:00 a.m.

County Administrative Center, 175 Fulweiler Avenue, Auburn, CA 95603


Bonnie Gore, District 1                                                                                                                      Todd Leopold, County Executive Officer

Robert Weygandt, District 2                                                                                                                             Karin Schwab, County Counsel

Jim Holmes, District 3, Vice Chair                                                                                                               Megan Wood, Clerk of the Board

Suzanne Jones, District 4                                                                                                            Marci Branaugh, Deputy Clerk of the Board

Cindy Gustafson, District 5, Chair                                                                                                                                                                         



The board meeting will be open to in-person attendance. The entire meeting will be available on livestream. Public Comment will be opened for each agenda item, and citizens may comment virtually through a Zoom meeting webinar utilizing the “raise hand” function or if you have joined the Zoom meeting via phone at 877-853-5247 using the Webinar ID 934 1446 2101 please dial *9 to “raise hand” and queue for Public Comment. Please raise your hand at the time the Chair announces the item. Please Note: There will be no phone reservation line.


Placer County is committed to ensuring that persons with disabilities are provided the resources to participate fully in its public meetings. If you are hearing impaired, we have listening devices available. If you require additional disability-related modifications or accommodations, including auxiliary aids or services, please contact the Clerk of the Board.  If requested, the agenda shall be provided in appropriate alternative formats to persons with disabilities.  All requests must be in writing and must be received by the Clerk five business days prior to the scheduled meeting for which you are requesting accommodation. Requests received after such time will be accommodated only if time permits.






C.    Planning Commission

1.    Approve the appointment of Robyn Dahlgren, representing District 1, to the unexpired seat #1 of the Planning Commission as requested by Supervisor Gore.




                                POSTED: Wednesday, April 13, 2022