Skip to content

Placer County Transportation Planning Agency


Responsible for all transportation planning activities in Placer County (excluding the Tahoe basin) and transportation revenue allocation.

Conflict of Interest - Yes


Composed of nine (9) members, terms as appointed by City Councils and Board of Supervisors. Two members (2) from the Board of Supervisors, one (1) member at-large appointed by the Board of Supervisors and one member (1) from each incorporated city.


Fourth Wednesday of the month at 9:00 a.m. in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Avenue, Auburn, CA 95603.


Members receive $100.00 per meeting plus mileage compensation for their services.


Board of Supervisors
175 Fulweiler Ave.
Auburn, CA 95603

Current Members

Seat Name Represents Term Appointed By
1 Jim Holmes Board of Supervisors BOS Pleasure Board of Supervisors
2 Kirk Uhler Board of Supervisors BOS Pleasure Board of Supervisors
3 Ron Treabess Public At-Large BOS Pleasure Board of Supervisors
4 Keith Nesbitt City of Auburn City Pleasure City of Auburn
5 Stan Nader City of Lincoln City Pleasure City of Lincoln
6 Susan Rohan City of Roseville City Pleasure City of Roseville
7 Brian Baker Town of Loomis Town Pleasure Town of Loomis
8 Ken Broadway City of Rocklin City Pleasure City of Rocklin
9 Tony Hesch City of Colfax City Pleasure City of Colfax