Skip to content

Placer County offices closed in observance of the Presidents Day holiday Feb. 19

Upcoming Events

Supervisor Montgomery plans to attend these events. However, her plans may change as county needs require.

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Thursday, February 8: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd. in Kings Beach, California 
  • Thursday, February 8: Air Pollution Control District Meeting,  at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn
  • Wednesday, February 7:  6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Room #2, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available
  • Wednesday, February 7: 9:00 AM Biomass Policy Meeting, at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn 
  • Tuesday, February 6: 9:00 AM  Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, February 5: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Monday, February 5: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn
  • Thursday - Saturday, February 1 - 3:  Local Government Commission New Partners Conference

JANUARY 2018

  • Tuesday, January 29: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn 
  • Saturday, January 27: 5:00 PM Sierra Seniors Services Spaghetti Dinner, Truckee Donner Recreation and Park District  
  • Thursday, January 25:  9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City
  • Wednesday, January 24: 9:00 AM Tour of the Auburn and South Placer Justice Centers
  • Tuesday, January 23:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting in Tahoe at the North Tahoe Event Center Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, January 22: 6:00 PM Tahoe Board of Supervisor's Reception 
  • Monday, January 22: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee with Supervisor Montgomery, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Sunday, January 21: 2:00 PM Mondavi Auburn Symphony Event 
  • Wednesday, January 17: 6:00 PM WAC MAC Meeting at Colfax City Hall Agenda (when available
  • Wednesday, January 17: 6:00 PM Colfax Veterans Hall Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, January 16: 6:00 PM Truckee Planning Commission 
  • Tuesday, January 16: 2:00 PM Oversight Board Meeting, Board Chambers, Auburn 
  • Monday, January 15: 9:30 AM Martin Luther King Event in Auburn 
  • Monday, January 15: COUNTY HOLIDAY 
  • Friday, January 12: 8:00 AM Mountain Housing Council, Donner State Park 
  • Wednesday, January 10: 11:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax,  CA 
  • Tuesday, January 9: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, January 9:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, January 8: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room 
  • Wednesday, January 3:  6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Room #2, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available)  
  • Monday, January 1: COUNTY HOLIDAY 

DECEMBER 2017

  • Monday, December 25: COUNTY HOLIDAY 
  • Friday, December 22: 6:00 PM Cornish Christmas in Grass Valley 
  • Tuesday, December 19: 7:00 PM Hwy 40 Association Christmas Party
  • Tuesday, December 19: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Christmas Party 
  • Monday, December 18: 5:30 PM Navy League Christmas Dinner 
  • Sunday, December 17: 5:00 PM Victorian Christmas in Nevada City 
  • Saturday, December 16: 7:00 PM  Old Town Christmas 
  • Saturday, December 16: 11:00 AM Monte Verde Estates Christmas Tree Party 
  • Saturday, December 16: 9:00 AM Wreath Laying/Remembrance Ceremony 
  • Friday, December 15: 5:00 PM Tahoe Tree Lighting 
  • Thursday, December 14: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd. in Kings Beach, California 
  • Tuesday, December 12:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, December 11: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting at Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Auburn CA 
  • Monday, December 11: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room 
  • Friday, December 8: 7:00 PM Eagle Scout Court of Honors at Regional Park in Auburn, CA 
  • Thursday, December 7: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley
    Agenda (when available)
  • Monday, November 6: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Monday, December 4: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting at Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Auburn CA 

 

Top