Skip to content

Upcoming Events

Supervisor Montgomery plans to attend these events. However, her plans may change as county needs require.

SEPTEMBER 2018     

  • Tuesday, September 25: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, September 24: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, September 24: 9:00 Foresthill Coffee at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA
  • Wednesday, September 19: 6:00 PM Colfax Veterans Hall Board Meeting at Colfax Veterans Hall, 22 Sunset Circle, Colfax, CA 95713
  • Tuesday, September 18: 2:00 PM Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Special Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave.
  • Tuesday, September 18: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Thursday, September 13: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting at Tahoe City PUD, 221 Fairway Drive Agenda
  • Wednesday, September 12: 11:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Café Luna in Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, September 11: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Community Development Resource Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn Agenda 
  • Tuesday, September 11: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, September 11: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Monday, September 10: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda (rescheduled from 9/3)
  • Monday, September 10: 1:30 PM Pioneer Community Energy Special Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, September 10: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee, Placer County Administrative Offices in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Wednesday, September 5: 6:00 PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Meadow Vista Community Center, 1109 Meadow Vista Road Agenda
  • Monday, September 3: County Offices closed in observation of Labor Day

AUGUST 2018     

  • Tuesday, August 28: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (please note: Supervisor Montgomery will be attending a funeral and therefore unable to attend the Board Meeting
  • Monday, August 27: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting at the Community Development Resource Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn (please note: Supervisor Montgomery will be attending a funeral and therefore unable to attend the Pioneer Board Meeting)
  • Thursday, August 23: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Tahoe City Administrative Office, 775 North Lake Blvd. 
  • Tuesday, August 21: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Wednesday, August 15: 10:00 AM Special Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Agenda  
  • Tuesday, August 14: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda 
  • Tuesday, August 14: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Thursday, August 9: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 N. Lake Blvd. Kings Beach Agenda 
  • Tuesday, August 7: 10:00 AM 2018 Lake Tahoe Summit, Sand Harbor State Park, Nevada
  • Monday, August 6: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting  Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda
  • Thursday, August 2: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Utility District - Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Rd, Olympic Valley Agenda 

 

Top