Skip to content

Alliance Members

The following agencies and organizations participate in the Placer County Fire Safe Alliance.

Auburn City
Greater Auburn Area Fire Safe Council
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)
City of Colfax
Fire Safe Council of Nevada County
Foresthill/Iowa Hill Fire Safe Council
Greater Lincoln Fire Safe Council
Placer County
Placer County Air Pollution Control District (APCS)
Placer County Office of Emergency Services (OES)
Placer County Resource Conservation District (RCD)
Placer Land Trust
Placer Sierra Fire Safe Council
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
USDA Forest Service (USFS), American River Ranger Unit
Sierra Community College
Sierra Economic Development District (SEDD)
USDA Forest Service (USFS) - Tahoe National Forest (TNF) and Eldorado National Forest (ENF)