Skip to content

Placer Commuter Express Holiday

Placer Commuter Express logo

PLACER COMMUTER EXPRESS

Holiday Schedule for 2018/2019

Placer Commuter Express does not operate on the Following Holidays:
New Year's Day** Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  **Observed

Contact Placer County Transit

Email

Placer County Transit

Mailing Address

Placer County Transit
11460 F Ave
Auburn CA 95603

Office Address

11432 F Ave. - behind Road Dept
Auburn, CA 95603

Phone

530-885-BUSS or 916-784-6177
TDD Hearing Impaired: 530-745-8732

Office Hours

M-F 6:30am-6pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Closed Sun

Directions & Map


View Larger Map

Adobe Acrobat Reader is needed to view/print PDFs. .
Top