Photo Gallery

Select a Photo Album to view photos or a slideshow. Select a picture to view it full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for it to receive a spot in the People's Choice spotlight.

Board of Supervisors - District 2

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up 2012 Commendation Coin Recipient

2012 Commendation Coin Recipient

From Left to Right: Lincoln City Fire Chief Dave Whitt, Lincoln City Mayor Paul Joiner, Placer Supervisor Robert M. Weygandt, District 2, Lincoln City Manager Jim Estep, and Lincoln City Police Chief Paul Shelgren.

View Full Size